Parish contacts


General enquiries

Parish Administrator
Sarah Collins

office@lukeandbart.org.uk
0118 966 6389 (9:30am-12:30pm, Monday-Friday)

Clergy

Vicar
Rev Dr Graeme Fancourt
vicar@lukeandbart.org.uk
0118 966 6389

 

 

 

 

 

Associate clergy

Rev Richard Christopher
rev_r_christopher@yahoo.com
0118 966 7850
Rev Christine Blackman
0118 926 0345

Fr Brian Blackman
0118 926 0345
 

 

 

 

 

Church Wardens

St Bartholomew's
Jane Kenyon
jekenyon136@gmail.com

St Luke's
Alan Tonkyn
alan.tonkyn@btinternet.com


 

 

 


 

Children and youth

Sunday School
Sally-Ann McDowell (St Luke's)
treasurer@lukeandbart.org.uk
Helen Hopper (St Bart's)

St Luke's Toddler Group
Penny Starr
pmstarr@virginmedia.com
 

Youth Group    
Simon Peatman
youth@lukeandbart.org.uk
 

                   

 

 

 

 

Music

Director of Music
Gemma Bagshaw
choir@lukeandbart.org.uk
0118 969 0609

Organist (St Luke's)
Gordon Cox
0118 986 8963
 

                                                   

 

 

 

 

Parish Hall

Parish Administrator
Sarah Collins
hall@lukeandbart.org.uk
0118 966 6389 (9:30am-12:30pm, Monday-Friday)


 

                                                   

 

 

 

 

Groups

Garden Group
Erica Townend
garden@lukeandbart.org.uk
 

Walsingham Cell
Libby Stroud
0118 926 5809
 

                                                   

 

 

 

 

Website

Web manager
Sarah Collins
webmaster@lukeandbart.org.uk


 

                                                   

 

 

 

 

Erleigh Road and London Road 

Reading 

Berkshire